Herb Brooks would be proud…

27 05 2011

Toucher and Rich (@Toucherandrich) from 98.5 The Sports Hub released a great mash-up this morning of this little guy here pretending to be Herb Brooks from Miracle and B’s highlights from the season to get everyone ready for tonight’s Game 7.

Thankfully, I was able to find the youtube video of the little guy. He’s so adorable.

Everytime I listen to it, I can’t help but ‘awwwwww’

Click here if you want to listen to the mash-up 98.5 was playing this morning. I promise, you won’t be disappointed. Definitely gets your heart pumping. Who’s ready for tonight?! I know I am!

(hopefully that audio works for you guy, had trouble trying to get it to work–let me know if it doesn’t)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

