Heartbreak

28 05 2011

This is how I feel today…

It was dramatically worsened by watching the Stamkos post game last night. I am beyond proud of the Tampa Bay Lightning for the playoff run they put together. Thanks for making living in Florida easier! But a BIG congratulations is due to the Boston Bruins. Those boys pulled it out and deserve a big pat on the back. But on that note, I am formally announcing my support for the Vancouver Canucks. L knows me better than I would ever like to admit! -S

Oh how I am going to miss this…

What do you mean I can't use my hands?!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

