IT’S HERE!!! IT’S FINALLY HERE!!!!

1 06 2011

First off, let me just say that I spent all day having a panic attack because we have had no internet or TV since 10am this morning during a thunderstorm.But, thanks to Comcast, we’re back up and I can watch the game from the comfort of my own home.

Alright, let’s get down to business.

Today is a good day…

Happy Game 1 of the Stanley Cup Finals!

Hello from Vancouver

My Big Bad Bruins have lived to see another round—the FINAL round– and I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited. The city of Boston is on fire, electric, and ecstatic. It’s like the B’s have brought hope to the sports fans of the city again. We’re nervous, happy, and anxious for tonight.

WE WANT THE CUP!!

All we need are 2 wins in the beautiful Vancouver then it’s back home. I admit, I was doubtful at first…but after listening to all the hope in people’s voices…I’m starting to B-LIEVE in my team again.

You can do it Bruins. Boston is so proud of you and we can’t wait to welcome you home with open arms after Saturday. It’s the battle of the countries so I fully expect the U-S-A chants to start early!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

