I guess it’s time to address last night…

2 06 2011

After having ALL day at work to think about last nights loss…I still have absolutely nothing to say. Not one thing. I mean…last night started off great…ended HORRIBLY!

I know I said I would stay neutral through this series to avoid heartache, but as you can see…that’s just not happening.

*sigh* What are you doing to me, boys?!

a big sad.

I’ll be watching quietly on Saturday hoping my boys can pull out a W. I believe B’s, I believe!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

