Nom nom nom…

2 06 2011

So apparently Alex Burrows got a little hungry and decided to snack on Bergy’s finger…

What are you 12?! Things don’t go as planned??…well–ok…I’ll just bite him.

Yeah, that’s sanitary.

"Yeah, I guess I shouldn't have skipped lunch today. I just kinda got hungry..."

Good luck Alex. Let’s see what the league will say…oh wait–probably nothing.

*sigh* I’m not even going to address last nights game until I let it sink in a little more.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

