If you need a laugh…watch this…

7 06 2011

I love it when S decides she doesn’t want to study. Her go-to activity?! –youtube. And let me tell you, she finds the BEST videos ever. We have a whole list of videos to share with you, but we’ll spread them out. We don’t need to cause any heart attacks.

First up: A Flower & Jordan Interview

Warning: Make sure all food and liquid is out of your mouth before watching. I spit my water out on my keyboard when S sent me this. And then watched it again and DIED laughing.

Boys will be boys!

And we miss our boys! Who’s up for a field trip to Montreal this weekend?! Max and Mr. How’s My Hair are known to hang at the Grand Prix…

I’ll drive if ya’ll give me gas money!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

