I blame Sidney Crosby…

8 06 2011

I’m normally a full blown Nike girl. Just ask S. But after seeing all of the Crosby Reezig Ads, I’ve caved.

How can you not cave after looking at that face?!

My mom asked me what I wanted in my Easter Basket this year and instead of something normal, I decided I wanted money to customize my own pair of Reezigs. After over a month of waiting for them, they’ve finally come in.

My new Zigs :)

*sigh* Sid, look what you are doing to me. It’s all your fault. I don’t even like Reebok. Just you.

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 06 2011
Shi

I’m the same way. I’ve been a Nike girl forever, but he made me go buy a pair of Zigs and I’m actually pretty happy about that decision. Best running shoe I’ve had.

9 06 2011
laura

We’ll see how I feel after tonight! It’ll be my first time working out in them!

Leave a Reply

