Ok, lets try something…

22 07 2011

I’d really like to see if we can go at least ONE day without, the man himself, Sidney Crosby making his way into our “most searched terms” list…

every single day...

Think we can do it?? Let’s try it.

But since you all asked…we’ll be happy to help you out…

Sorry girls, I can't help that I'm so awesome. People just like me too much...

And just to make sure you go away extra happy…

Look! Look over there! They keep searching for me, dude! That's incredible!

Also, on another note…

S & I fail. Like epic fail.

Assuming this is a reliable source…

...which it's probably not...

…that would mean S & I are about a week too late. It would be just our luck if he was in Toronto right now. We were only LOOKING for something awesome to happen last weekend–which totally means nothing was going to happen.

First, a week after we were in Pittsburgh, Sid came back out to practice. Now…a week after we were in Toronto, he may or may not be there right now. *face palm* Life isn’t fair.

we'll just go hide in a corner & hang our heads in shame...

Next time, Sid. Next time…

Oh, and I can’t forget this one:

I think I giggled like a little girl for 10 minutes…

"I just want to touch it."

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

