Pimp My Ride.

25 07 2011

Some hockey players like to treat themselves to their dream cars as soon as they get a chance to. Who can blame them, right? If I could afford a Lambo, I’d buy one in a heartbeat! But then again, I’d also buy one now and go into debt forever. Anyway, back to the point of this post. (Lambo??? Give me my F-250 super duty with a lift kit -S)

For example: MGreen & Flower — they both had no problem buying their dream cars. It also makes it extremely easy to find them around town! BONUS!

Now stand right there & pose. Yup, right there. Nope, go back. Right there.

I want it. Like now.

Other hockey players like to customize their toys. Take Tanger for instance. As soon as the season ended (aka– not even a week) he decided to put some custom rims on his ride. Must be his way of sulking…

Smile! No? ....ok....

I now know what he drives. Mwhahahaa! EXTRA BONUS! S, please move to Pittsburgh. Forget Chicago & DC…I wanna go on a Scavenger Hunt! (Don’t worry, before you come visit I will go on a city wide recon mission…-S)

And then there is Matt Niskanen. This is an oldie that I stumbled upon today. God Bless Tumblr.

Poor guy–has the worst car in the whole NHL. Or should I say had? Anyone else curious as to what he is driving now?? (A large part of me hopes he still has that car. It would make me feel better about my beat up explorer -S)

Anyone else remember (and love) this show?! I used to watch it religiously back when Paul Walker claimed my heart in The Fast & The Furious. Yeah, I wanted a pimped out ride so I could find some sketchy street in Boston or Providence to “street race” …what in the world was I thinking?? (We thought we were cool, but boy were we so, so wrong! -S)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

