I knew we were meant to be…

29 08 2011

Thank you Tumblr for comfirming that I am in fact not crazy. Tanger & I are like the same person–therefore, meant to be. I’ve had my doubts…but not anymore.

There are 2 major hockey swag distributors in the US & Canada. Both of which S & I love. You got Gongshow Gear (which is EPIC) and then you have SAUCE HOCKEY (which is just as EPIC).

Tanger wearing this shirt is just proof...

And he also pulls off sweats just as nice as he pulls off jeans and/or any other piece of clothing he puts on that amazing body of his. *sigh* Can it PLEASE be October again?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

