Countdown: 29 days!

7 09 2011

Today makes me happy. I mean, how can you not feel happy when the guy on today’s countdown is nicknamed Flower?! That’s right!! Today there are Marc Andre Fleury days left on this countdown.

Now, being a Boston fan too…I love Timmy T but…

</3 breaks my heart everytime.

S & I think Flower was robbed last year. But…in 29 days, a new season begins & Flower has another chance to prove his MVP status.

There’s one more thing I KNOW S is happy for. Flower loves to make sure JStaal comes off the ice nice & humble. I think Flower should coin the phrase “F%ck you, you f%ck face” — we can’t help but giggle everytime we hear it.

We love his…colorful…language. 29 days, Flower! Are you just as excited as we are?!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

