Countdown: 26 days!

10 09 2011

So I crushed hardcore on this next guy during the 24/7 Pens Caps HBO Special  and I can’t begin to tell you why. Half the time all you saw was this…

attracitve??

Thats right, Caps fans. I can’t believe I’m admitting another crush on one of your players. It tastes like vinegar coming out of my mouth, but yes…I have a crush on Matt Hendricks

I think it’s his ability to beat someone to a pulp but then turn around and smile. I just think he’s so adorable.

But if you ask me on the street….I’ll never admit it.

Happy 26 days! :) 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

