NO! WAY! *fangirl squeal*

14 09 2011

Dear HBO…you are all GODS!

Thank you for listening to S & I’s prayers.

When I first read this….

...I couldn't believe it...

I sat at my computer at work like this…

"I can't believe it..."

S & I had heard rumors that HBO was doing another 24/7 this season…but we never heard the confirmation on who the teams would be. We could be a little late in reporting this. If so, we apologize. With my full time job & S’ crazy school & work schedule…we’re pretty much dead on our feet.

But we couldn’t be more excited for the next 24/7. Although we were praying for another Penguins 24/7…we’re still happy. Looks like it will be the Flyers & the Rangers this season. Another season of Staal (Happy Dance! -S). Some Mike Rupp (again). Not to mention Mr. Sexy Pants — Henrik Lundvist. AND…more MAX TALBOT!!! Can we get a WAHOO?!?! (WAHOO! -S)

...maybe this time he actually will...

Lets go HBO. We need some 24/7 action, stat.

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 09 2011
AYF

Read your post and I just squeeked like a baby piglet. Still counting down days until the season starts.

BTW, love your blog. Totally got me through summer w/out hockey. You gurls are da best!

15 09 2011
lauraletang

Aww thanks! You’re too kind :) We can’t wait for our first official regular season as bloggers!

Tell all your friends :)

Leave a Reply

