I can’t stop laughing…

16 09 2011

…And there are tears running down L’s face. (She’s not joking guys…I cried laughing. -L) All because of the new Cabbie interview about Hockey Player’s “Off Ice Performance”. Check it out ladies and let us know your reactions.

(Once again guys, S is the finder of the good $h!t. She emailed this to me & literally asked me to DROP EVERYTHING to watch. I listened. And thank god I did. This is probably the funniest  thing we’ve found all summer.  -L)

what a cutie...

All we can say is:

1. POOR JEFF SKINNER! The boy needs more confidence….OFF the ice.

2. Stammer is a LITTLE cocky…somehow we don’t think he’s that smooth off the ice.

3. Baby Segs is very….precise.

4. We NEED to hang with Biz. It just NEEDS to happen. We’d all get along great.

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 09 2011
Jess

OH MY GOD. I CAN’T. I JUST CAN’T EVEN. THERE ARE NO WORDS.

17 09 2011
Jess

I really need to never ever ever hear Jeff Skinner joke about his penis ever again. I’m a little traumatized.

20 09 2011
lauraletang

AHAH!!! we enjoyed it actually….I literally had tears running down my face after watching that (3 times)

Leave a Reply

