To make S feel better…

26 09 2011

So S is deathly ill.

Well, not really…but…she is really sick. So like any best friend, I want to do something that will make her feel better. :) You’re welcome, chica…. (in advance)

Enter: Rick Nash. Tumblr people are AWESOME.

She has a thing for hockey players....and boats.....and farms....

Still not feeling better, S??? Well….maybe this next one will help a little more….

Whoever filmed this should get LOTS & LOTS & LOTS of money. That camera angle is just…..uhhh…wait, nothing good will come of me saying what I think of it.

Well, I’m 1,000,000% positive that this little .gif will make S feel MUCH better. Hell, I’m not even sick & I’m feeling much better. ;) Love you girl!

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 09 2011
Lindsay

STOP IT. HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO MAKE IT THROUGH THE REGULAR SEASON WITH GIFS LIKE THIS?

(this means keep up the good work, of course.)

26 09 2011
lauraletang

I choked on my dinner when I saw that….

26 09 2011
sarahstaal

Pneumonia?! What pneumonia?! Gosh this makes me feel SOOO much better

Leave a Reply

