Is it just me or…..??

8 10 2011

I. Love. This. Picture.

Does it look like Baby Segs top shirt button is just waiting for the perfect time to pop open?

It's totally ready to play Peek-A-Boo with us...

I gotta say, after a whole off season of shirtless Seguin I’m not sure I want him to EVER wear a shirt again. So if that button decided it just wanted to kill us by popping open…who would mind? …I certainly wouldn’t. It’s not even the second game of the season and he’s already charming me.

Stop killing me with your sexiness Segs.

Boston v. Tampa tonight. Looks like S & I are back to being rivals for 3 hours. Although I secretly hope Tampa wins—I feel like my boys need a swift kick in the a$$ to get them over that hangover. Maybe getting beaten by the team they defeated in the playoffs will be a little more of a wake up call. ;)

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 10 2011
Jess

I nominate young Tyler for next year’s ESPN body issue.

8 10 2011
lauraletang

I wonder if we could ACTUALLY nominate someone….lol

That would be glorious…

8 10 2011
Jess

He probably needs to turn 21 first :P Seriously though, this boy has face AND body. And we’ve basically seen everything already what with those party pics wherein his belt completely fails in its capacity as a belt.

Leave a Reply

