S’ Christmas Present…

23 10 2011

Seriously. I need to find this…

BEST. CALENDAR. EVER!!!!

…and send it to S for christmas.

Something tells me I should have the paramedics on stand by as she opens the package.

And if she could send one back to me…

I’d be the happiest best friend in the world.

I’m not sure we’d actually use the calendar. It may just stay on these months…forever.

If anyone knows where I can get 2 of these beautiful calendars…please share.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

