Cue the giggles…

14 11 2011

Ok, I saw this and started giggling. No, not laughing…but giggling. Like a giddy little school girl…

*giggle*

Strained groin muscle…. *giggle*

Poor guy… *giggle*

Those hurt…

I can’t even count the number of times that has happened to me in my life. Add S in that count & I’m pretty sure we’re in the 100’s. But for some reason, when I hear it happens to a guy…I start giggling. Uncontrollably…

Yes, I know. I’m so immature.

Anyway, now that I have controlled myself…feel better Mikey. Lots of stretching.

*giggle*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

