He’s Back.

20 11 2011

Tomorrow night <3

He’s finally playing in a game. Against the Islanders. Tomorrow night.

Crosby Watch is officially over.

Originally I had planned to throw a Monday Night Football party…but I definitely just called everyone to cancel. Because I refuse to miss this game. My response to when my friends asked ‘why the cancelation’ ?? SIDNEY CROSBY IS BACK!!!!

It's like Christmas Morning ...

Good God in Heaven…please don’t let him get hurt.

Welcome back, Sid. We missed you.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 11 2011
Carlay

I was walking through Target when my friend texted me telling me the good news…. Needless to say the stares were totally worth it when I jumped up & down and yelled “CROSBY!”

21 11 2011
lauraletang

My roommate thought I was dying. Lol

Leave a Reply

