December 14th. Mark. Your. Calendars.

27 11 2011

HBO 24/7 is back. And so is Max Talbot. S & I can’t wait. Like seriously. I’m clearing off my DVR right now to make room for the recordings.

As much as I hate the Flyers, I’m pretty stoked to see how the organization works from the inside. Who knows? Maybe my attitude towards them will change.

So ladies & gents, take 13 minutes out of your Sunday morning…drink a little Orange Juice…and watch this beauty.

All I can think about is this.

And why can’t HBO cover these 2 teams EVERY season? I certainly wouldn’t complain. But hey, any hockey is better than no hockey. 18 days & counting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

