What a night.

27 11 2011

What was that?!

…Sorry, I can’t understand what you are saying…but it sure does sound pretty. [Click here] to watch the Hockey 360 Kris Letang interview (in French). I really need to learn French. Who wants to tutor me? I take this seriously.

oh tanger.

Anyway, lets recap on last night for just a second. The one time I choose the Bruins over the Penguins–Letang scores the GWG. SERIOUSLY?! That’s it. From now on it’s Penguins over Bruins.

But, first I find out that Max Pacioretty breaks Kris’ nose.

MAN DOWN!

BLOOD! I SEE BLOOD! ... a lot of blood ...

NOT THE FACE!

Pacioretty. You are dead to me.

Thankfully, I was too preoccupied with my Bruins to freak out. And thankfully, S didn’t tell me about it until he was back on the ice scoring the game winner in OT.

Congrats, Kris! Just continue to be a beast and blow up my fantasy team. I don’t mind. But next time, try and do it without breaking your nose.

he shoots. he scores.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

