LeSCREAM

17 01 2012

*SQUEAL*

GUYS!

LOOK!

MY BABYYYYY <3

So I saw that this morning while I was at work– which made my whole day much better. THEN…I’m snuggled up in a zillion blankets watching Jersey Shore and this shows up:

*squeals*

I can’t even begin to share what’s going through my mind right now. So many emotions. November 26th. That was the last game I saw my boy play in — thanks to Max Pacioretty (you’re still dead to me).

Kris is my drug of choice. And it’s been nearly 2 months since my last dose. Talk about wicked withdrawls.

I need some of this. And I need it now.

LeSigh...

And this.

LeDamn!

I’m already planning the Hockey’s Finest Dance Party for the day Tanger straps on his skates for a game. Inquire within for invitations. My jersey is drying right now in preparation for his return.

And when he does glide onto the ice…

KISSES EVERYWHERE!

Let’s all send hug, kisses, and good vibes his way. The Pens need him.

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 01 2012
Carlay

Yay! KRIS LETANG IS COMING BACK! This is a great start to my week.

17 01 2012
Erin

ooh sending les kisses!!

17 01 2012
L

Lots of LeKisses !!!!! KISSES EVERYWHERE!

Leave a Reply

