To All NHL Players:

2 02 2012

Seriously, I’m about as fed up as my “husband” is.

DON'T TOUCH HIM!

As we speak, I’m in the Hockey’s Finest Lab trying to come up with a way to put a force field around Kris. Anyone who goes near him will be launched out of the arena. I’m way past be nice. It’s personal now.

Why you ask?

Well, because I’m getting sick of seeing this:

The face! NOT! THE! FACE!

Please–just don’t touch him anymore. We all know he wants to be a model after his career in the NHL–he cant do that with a shattered nose! I beg you guys. Just leave him alone. At least for a little while.

In other news…this whole Flower/Tanger Bromance is going to be the death of me. Seriously, it’s like my kryptonite.

*L

HUGS FOR EVERYONE!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

