NHL ’13

29 03 2012

Welp, it’s that time of year again.

You know…the time of year where I wish I had the patience to be a gamer?? Or the time…(Time, what’s time? -S)

Every year when they release news about a new NHL game, I daydream about myself sitting on the couch for hours on end making my favorite teams battle each other. And then I remember that I’m the type of person who would throw the controller at the TV in fits of rage when I lose. End of daydream, hello nightmare.

Anyway, it’s time to pick who gets to be on the cover of NHL ’13!!

Vote! Vote! Vote!

For every vote you cast (10 entry’s per day, I believe) you will earn 1 entry into the Sweepstakes to win a VIP trip to the 2012 NHL Awards in Vegas. (EEEEEEPP! Cue me sitting on my iphone all day, every day. VEGAS BABY! -S) Who wouldn’t want to be apart of that?

Hockey players + Vegas = one helluva party. In fact, it’s on S & I’s “bucket list”. I blame our need for Vegas on Biznasty since his tweets in the summer are nothing but trouble. And when we see trouble — naturally, our first thought is: “let’s do it!”

So ladies, it’s time to vote. But first, let’s take a look at who graced the cover of the past couple years…

NHL '11 -- Captain Serious

NHL '12 -- Stammer

Both years are epic choices in our eyes. So, which gem will appear on this year’s cover? Geno? Giroux? Lundqvist? (I may or may not be compulsively voting for one Scotty Hartnell…#HARTNELLDOWN!!!! -S)

Who are you going to vote for?

*L

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

