#TwitterJustGotHotter

12 04 2012

Ladies.  LADIES.  Patrick Sharp has returned to Twitter.  I REPEAT:  HIS ROYAL SEXINESS PATRICK SHARP IS ON DA TWITTA.  Follow him @10PSharp.  Like now.  Okay good.

Drool.....

I mean, come on, look at that face.  How could you not want to follow that face?  Or that flow?!  He’s a quick tan away from being Henrik Lundqvist’s twin, and we all know how I feel about Hanky.  Maybe I need to move to Thunder Bay to find my future hockey hubby, since the Staal family lives there too.  Yep, it’s decided.  See ya, Chicago, I’m movin’ to Canadia!  (Yes, I meant to write Canadia)  Who’s with me?!

-M

Actions

Information

3 responses

12 04 2012
L

M!!
Come with me! I need a roommate in order to afford my dream apartment in Toronto! And Canadian boys LOVE American girls.

12 04 2012
driscollmc

I might just have to move to Canada post-grad with you then!

12 04 2012
L

Perfect. I’ll start looking for a 2 bedroom right across from the CN Tower …over looking Rogers.

#WishfulThinking
#INeedASugarDaddy

Leave a Reply

