Stop making me NOT hate you.

30 04 2012

Seriously, I’m one belly laugh away from jumping on the Scott Hartnell Bandwagon and laughing off into the sunset with everyone else. S has been a member (and quite possibly the leader of this group) for quite some time now and I think she’s secretly trying to bring me over to the dark side with her. The dark side is always more fun, no? And the dark side has Max Talbot in it…

Hmm…

*stops*

*thinks*

To the dark side I go!

Not sure when this video came out — but S sent me a link FULL of goodies for the off season that we be sharing periodically to keep you all satisfied. Anyway, I’m not going to lie — this video confused me the first time around. Then I realized the guys were just ragging on each other the entire time. You get to watch Hartnell stuff his face with a Meatball Sub while at Boston University (WOOHOO!). Other appearances made by: Talbot, Giroux, Jagr and a few others.

The more and more I see from this team– the LESS I hate them. They just seem so fun. The kind of guys I’d like to go grab a beer with. Keep it up Flyers! You’re turning us into fans over here…

Click [ here ] and enjoy :)

Scott -- can we have some?? Sharing is caring.

Flyers lead the Devils 1-0! Good job boys! 3 to go!

*L

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 05 2012
Vicki

Devils tied with the Flyers today. My boys did me proud today.

9 05 2012
Vicki

Congrats to the Devils today for kicking some major Flyers ass. I thought the Devils would do it in 6, but I’ll take 5.

9 05 2012
L

I gotta admit. I’m slightly disappointed. But yes. Congrats to the Devils.

Leave a Reply

