I miss you …

25 11 2012

So I was giving myself my daily dose of self-destructive behavior by checking up on all our favorite boys via Tumblr. Sigh. Safe to say, I’m having withdrawls.

S & I went to the Wheeling Nailers game 2 weeks ago … and that was fun. But not fun enough. Yeah — we saw potential…and even a Scotty Hartnell look-a-like, but it was nothing compared to our boys.

Then, I went to the BU game last night… and thats always fun. But still just not the same.

So when I saw this picture, my heart melted. I miss you Geno.

He’s got some weird obsession with animals. But thats why I love him.

I’m praying this all ends soon. And yes, I’m hopeful… sort of.

*L

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

